Arbys Comments All Reviews

WELCOME TO MEASUREDUP
We are the online leader in resolving customer complaints.

* Customers use MeasuredUp to get replies from Businesses
* Thousands of Businesses across the country are partnered with us
* Businesses of all sizes follow MeasuredUp everyday to reply directly to your review
* Partner Businesses are alerted each time a new complaint, question or review is submitted

Put MeasuredUp to work for you free and get answers directly from a Business

Submit Your Free Complaint, Question Or Review To A Business


Notice: Undefined index: company_owner in /home/measured/public_html/core/templates/company_profile.tpl.php on line 169
Companies Click Here
Businesses
Reply Here
Claim your Business Free
Claim Your
Business Free
Write Reviews
Write Free
Reviews
Submit Support Tickets to Companies
Submit
Support Tickets


Arbys Comments


gilliam52 says: (7 months ago)
 0
I went to Arby's and ordered a roast beef slider and wanted cheddar cheese instead of Swiss cheese. Then I was charged .25 extra. Could you please explain why?! When all you did was switch 1/2 piece of Swiss cheese for 1/2 piece of cheddar cheese. That doesn't make sense to me. It makes me feel like you are getting over on people. AND THIS IS NOT RIGHT!! I will spend my money elsewhere. Some place where I won't get charged a quarter for a pickle!! You really need to rethink your company rules. Thanks a lot. Here is my email address in case you would like to explain: sharonwright468@ yahoo.com or 740-275-4059.



formerArbycustomer says: (3 years ago)
 0
The Arby's in Pella, Iowa is terribly inconsistent. We have had more botched up orders, and then when you try to rectify it they look at you as if you are lying or they might offer a token coupon, but you have to buy more from their menu to redeem the coupon. It's a shame because I do like their food; it's the horrible service I can do without.



arbyssuck says: (4 years ago)
 0
me and a friend went to the arbys on zelda road in montgomery alabama and the staff sucked. it took us an hour to have our food in our hands. i would recommend not going there due to terrible customer service!



alrbysletmedown says: (4 years ago)
 0
think it is cheap that Arbys charges the same price for the MAX but does not give the customer the large bun..cheap, also they have choosen smaller packets for their complimentary sauces....customers still pay more for lesser products...fuck em and also welcome to America



batton88 says: (4 years ago)
 0
I went to arbys on sliverspring dr Milwaukee wi on 09/10/2013 around 5pm and had to wait in line for my order to be tooken while it was only two people
working a lady doing front line and drive thru and a young man making the food it was about 13 people in line and 6 cars in drive thru i had to wait 15 minutes just for my food there lobby was full with there management workers talking but know one came up
to help the two workers i will never stop at this arbys again even thought i love their food they were to UNPROFESSIONAL And need new management! !!!



looneymoon29 says: (5 years ago)
 0
I took my granddaughter to Arby's for lunch today. I got a chicken salad wrap and went to eat at a different location. As I was eating my wrap I came across a long hair. The sad thing was I found it by biting into the wrap and having half the hair in my mouth. I will never eat at Arby's again. This was Unit 7898



rsslllss says: (5 years ago)
 0
just went to arby's today and ordered 2 fish sandwiches, asked if they could put onions on them. cashier rang me up and charged me 30 cents for the onions, really? i won't go back for at least a year just for that. the way i look at that, the 30 cents they charged just costed that company at least $520. way to go arby's.



meow21 says: (5 years ago)
 0
After I ate at the arbys I had to use the bathroom the lady that worked the at night used the bathroom as well after she got done she didn't wash her hands went back to work and played with her phone then started touching bread and food I told the manager and explained that that was nasty he gave me a rude look and said she will wash her hands and I told him that she's touching bread and he gave me another dirty look and then didn't do anything just locked the door behind us let me remind you that I'm pregnant so I want the best for my baby but this is horrible I work for fast food and I know that she should wash her hands before someone called the health department



meow21 says: (5 years ago)
 0
After I ate at the arbys I had to use the bathroom the lady that worked the at night used the bathroom as well after she got done she didn't wash her hands went back to work and played with her phone then started touching bread and food I told the manager and explained that that was nasty he gave me a rude look and said she will wash her hands and I told him that she's touching bread and he gave me another dirty look and then didn't do anything just locked the door behind us let me remind you that I'm pregnant so I want the best for my baby but this is horrible I work for fast food and I know that she should wash her hands before someone called the health department



meow21 says: (5 years ago)
 0
After I ate at the arbys I had to use the bathroom the lady that worked the at night used the bathroom as well after she got done she didn't wash her hands went back to work and played with her phone then started touching bread and food I told the manager and explained that that was nasty he gave me a rude look and said she will wash her hands and I told him that she's touching bread and he gave me another dirty look and then didn't do anything just locked the door behind us let me remind you that I'm pregnant so I want the best for my baby but this is horrible I work for fast food and I know that she should wash her hands before someone called the health department



shane4678 says: (5 years ago)
 0
hi i recently orderd 8 beef and cheders with coupons (big mistake in telling them i had coupons ahead of time because it seems when we have coupons we get bad attitudes from the get go. i go to the doctor and love arbies beef and chedder after the doctor, but time and time again as soon as we mention the coupons we get the cold shoulder and get real bad attitudes like they have something better to do other then deal with ppl with coupons, but a whole another story and attitude when we pay cash. anyways we purchaced 8 beef and chedders and on evry sandwich the meat was clumped togetheron one sine the cheese what little there was, was on the other side of the meat , and the sauce on the other side was very lil and this was like this on all but one. then when we call someone answers and then hang up ,so we had to call another store and they say that we werent the only ones complaing, she said she would email them but doubt they would even check the email. so we went to the arbies that started this all and they got very rude said it was to much food to give out for free and continued to get rude. now granted we didnt raise our voices but the manager raised her voice to embaress us. i dont ever want ppl fired from there job now a days but really we dont need to but up with attitude because we got bad service this isnt the only time but we figured we would give the store another chance since ppl have bad days but after the fifth time going there in six months and its just getting worse. that rude attitude really got me upset, but then they had the nerve to say come back in awhile we just dont have the meat to give away free food. well i hope something is done because i dont want to start badmouthing arbys on facebook and twitter just because the manager wants to attitude and then tell us to drive all the way back for half the beef and chedders we ordered the first time. please let me know whats gonna happen with this store manager if anything. the store number is 7215 in south bend indiana. we tried to call the store when this happened someone would pick up the hang up when asked they said it was the fax please why would you pick up the phone then hang up and blame it on the fax. again let me know whats gonna happen if anything my email is shane4678@yahoo.com and if you need a phone number then email me and ill get it to you
thank you
shane horsley



Jay1212 says: (5 years ago)
 0
Your commercials about subway are dumb! No one cares where the meat is sliced as long as its fresh and tastes good!



loriranee says: (5 years ago)
 0
I wanted to list a complaint for the Arbys Unit#5656 dubois PA.The cashier lady named Linda was very unfriendly and should not be working with the public.She was rude and literally threw the fries on our tray..she had a horrible attitude,messed up order and then acted like it was our fault.If she didnt hear me,she should have asked. Then she said to my mom do you want diet pepsi or diet coke???what..like thats all they have. my mom replied neither. what kind of employee suggests the customers drink for them as if thats all they have. I didnt care for her and her body language either.I will probably be less likely to visit that Arbys again!!



k527505 says: (5 years ago)
 0
I work for arbys for 4 years and there application says come grow with us and be part of the team, Is room for advancement. I have not seen it in four years and they have GM's that just cater to women. One GM has a supervisor that never passed a shift managers test and took the safe serve test four times and failed it and is still a supervisor and she cant do the paper work and she cant count the products in the store without a team members help. And she brags about the things that she can't do but six months ago she got a 25 cent raise. She walked out on two shift managers 2 and a half years ago and she cursed the GM out the same one that gave her the 25 cent raise and he was the GM when she walked out twice on the job but now she is a shift manager and i have been there for four years and they haven't gave me anything and i cant even buy a raise. So where is the growth and the partnership and being part of the team and i guess i have to quit twice and curse the GM out before i can get a raise.



sewingpatti says: (5 years ago)
 0
i was at a location on 76th and Coldsprings in Greenfield wis. Had to wait very long. They were short handed due to someone calling in. Why not have people to back you up on a saturday night.. Poor Managment.



wonderswhy says: (5 years ago)
 0
I was wondering why it is that Arby's Corporation doesnt seem to ever promote anyone over the age of 30.....I have a couple friends that have been employed for Arby's for over 6 years and yet they seem to keep getting past up for management promotions by younger people that dont even know half of the things these long term employees do. Yet these younger people just walk in and get trained for the shift lead positions when there are employees that already have the knowledge to lead but because they are older employees they get passed up......ya know maybe if you all would put some of these older people that have the knowledge about buisness and customer service in charge maybe you wouldnt get so many complaints about your managers and shift leads...... So Arby's.......WHY??



toco1776 says: (6 years ago)
 0
I just left Arbys at Ft Myers fl. on Daniels Parkway off of 75 and they have a big Sign, FREE INTERNET! I ask the manager if its up and running and she said yes, guess what, it don't work. She said, some times it comes on and goes off, well, if that's the case their sign should read Free Wifi but some time it works and some time it don't!



toco1776 says: (6 years ago)
 0
Monday 28 May 2012 12:00 pm
the food was good but service was bad, real bad. I will never go back agin! the main reason for me being there was to use ( for the first time) the internet. they had a FREE Internet sign by the front door. I ask Brenda to ask the manager but she said they cant do a thing about it (with an atitude) so i ask for the Manager (Joe) if that is he's name and said he was outside so i waited and waited and waited no Joe so i had to go back to the counter and ask about the free internet and they said its not working and theirs not a thing they can do about it! So, I went to McDonald's so long Arby's you'll never see my business again! Arbys at Lehigh Acres fl. on Homestead



toco1776 says: (6 years ago)
 0
Monday 28 May 2012 12:00 pm
the food was good but service was bad, real bad. I will never go back agin! the main reason for me being there was to use ( for the first time) the internet. they had a FREE Internet sign by the front door. I ask Brenda to ask the manager but she said they cant do a thing about it (with an atitude) so i ask for the Manager (Joe) if that is he's name and said he was outside so i waited and waited and waited no Joe so i had to go back to the counter and ask about the free internet and they said its not working and theirs not a thing they can do about it! So, I went to McDonald's so long Arby's you'll never see my business again!



jdebesa says: (6 years ago)
 0
it was the worst we order and my dad order for my sisters i did not like it i want a lerrer from the manger send it to 22518 sw 94 path miami fl 33190 send it asap thank you



buk1434 says: (6 years ago)
 0
I have always thought of Arby's the LOWEST on the fast food chain. It makes me want to puke my guts out just smelling that shit they make!!! They should all just shut down!! Just plain nasty, disgusting food that I wouldn't even feed to my dog!



brendandevine says: (6 years ago)
 0
hey Arby's,
You should make a caramel turnover. Chocolate is just not that appetizing to me I would definitely buy a caramel turnover any day, and I think a lot of other people would too. For just a dollar it would rock!
Brendan D.



yoder says: (8 years ago)
 0
Urbana/Ohio clean place to eat if u could only give managers a test on being RUDE service Thanks



kena says: (8 years ago)
 0
ARBYS 7734 HAS RUDE MANAGERS THAT DONT CARE ABOUT THE FOOD OR EMPLOYEES. THE MANAGER SOLD BUNS THAT A RAT GIVE BIRTH ON. THATS NASTY. IN SHE ACT LIKE SHE GOT DOGS WORKING FOR HER. HAD MARY WOULD YOU FEED YOUR KIDS ATFER BIRTH . SO WHY FEED CHARLOTTE THAR SHIT. YOU GIVE ARBYS A BAD NAME. I SEEN YOU DO IT . HOW DARE YOU DO THIS. AN GIVE THEM PEOPLE MORE MONEY FOR THAT ABUSE YOU GIVE THEM . YOU DONT OWN THEM !



happycustomer says: (9 years ago)
 0
the arbys in jellico, TN is the best arbys i have ever been too they were extremly nice and it seemed as if they really care about the customer the food was hot and the order was in my hands very fast dispite the fact they were very busy at least there is one awesome arbys left in the world



judyshelton says: (9 years ago)
 0
I went to Arby's for lunch, in Brookville, ohio around noon April 20th, which my order the lady manager said was a total of $17.49, I questioned the price, cause I had 2 coupons, the lady at the window said that was the total price I had to pay, cause food has gone up, like gasoline, when I got home I had told my husband about the price how I believed it wasn't right, we both counted up what I had ordered, and the price was $5.00 cheaper. My husband then called arby's and she did say she had relized the mistake after I had left, I believe this was no mistake at all, I believe it was that she was trying to make some extra money for her self, also, she wouldn't give me a receipt. I wonder how many other people she has made money off of that didn't have the time to go back for.I know I will never go to arby's again, cause I do not like to be treated like that, to try and do there customers like that, I will go else where for food, just wanted to let anybody know that goes to brookville ohio,arby's.





Post a comment for Arbys

login with Facebook and share your reviews

[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team